About

Authors

Here at Android News site, we believe it is important to let you know everyone who contributes to our website from all of the original Android News departments and new employees to help us bring you the most up to date news stories. So please find below all of our authors and their contact email address.

  • Sadekur Rahaman –  sadek@google-play.net
  • Utkarsh Sen – utkarsh@google-play.net
  • Sean David Hyams – Syan@google-play.net
  • Mitchel Evans – evans@google-play.net
  • Jeffrey Wilson – jeffrey.wilson@google-play.net
  • David Hunn – david@google-play.net
  • Manik Chand – manik@google-play.net
  • Saurav Roy – Saurav@google-play.net
  • Sk Majed – majed@google-play.net
  • William Johnson – williamjohnson@google-play.net
  • Ukresh Dolai – dolai@google-play.net

Should you have any queries about any of our stories please do not hesitate to contact any of our authors listed above, or use the general enquiry email enquiries@google-play.net